



50th Annual

Senior Academic Awards

Pre-show Entertainment

Stage Band 1 ~ Hall entry

Welcome

Talulah Ratcliffe and Zackary Hubbard, 2021 School Captains

Acknowledgement to Country

Myrisha Bartman

Executive Principal's Address

Mr Chris Capra

Dance Performance

Senior Dance Excellence Students

Year 10 Subject Awards

Layla Ahern Literature Sari Bare Music Extension Charlotte Bonner Technology Food Drama Extension Benjamin Burgess Troy Bussmann Skills, Study and Transition Kianna Cox Philosophy and Reason

Hannah Daley

Digital Technology

Spanish Owen Dorey

Mathematical Methods Alana Edwards

Science

Specialist Mathematics Health and Physical Education

Lachlan Ferguson Kobi Firkin Essential English Jamie Gentner Japanese Mia Gilbert Geography

Allana Glowaski General Mathematics Oliver Gough **Economics and Business**

Legal Studies Eva Halliwell

Isaac Harrison **Essential Mathematics** Design and Engineering Erin Holt Tormaigh Lowsley Fitness and Recreation Eloise Lyons **Essential English** Danika Mason **Dance Extension** Nicholas Monger Industrial Technology

Brielle Pearse Dance Jessica Rathbone Drama Ava Saad Art Extension English Claudia Thorne Legal Studies

William Todd Marine Science Media

Kailana Warren History

Bella Withington Health and Psychology

Year 11 Subject Awards

Layla Ahern Mathematical Methods Lilly Barnes Literature

Mya Barwick Philosophy and Reason Physical Education Romaney Berry

Zane Beutel Modern History General Mathematics

Ella Bibby Geography Charlotte Bonner **Business**

Bonnie Brown Visual Arts in Practice

Lucy Callaghan Legal Studies Hannah Daley English

Malia Dymock **Hospitality Practices** Gemma Edwards Cert III Health Services Physical Education

Alana Edwards Biology Jaymiee Fahey Life Skills Jaida Flynn Chemistry **Physics** Rohan Frawley

Music in Practice

Sarah Freund-Gale Tourism

Jacinta Gurney **Essential Mathematics**

Ashlee Haase Drama Eva Halliwell Psychology Lachlan Hatcher Engineering Joseph Hayward Dance

Summer Hornstra-Bowers Film, Television and New Media

English

Music

Leah Hurren Cert II Kitchen Ops

Skills, Study and Transition

Isabella Iverach Cert III Fitness Grace Kama Sport and Recreation Jett Lindsay Media Arts in Practice

Liam Locher **Economics** Design

Digital Solutions Lily Longobardi **Essential English** Jake Matsushita Specialist Mathematics Kaleb McCormack Industrial Graphics Skills Isabella McNeill Cert IV Crime and Justice Ky Meehan Cert I Construction

Dance in Practice

Leilani Nield

Anika O'Neill English Boadie Parker **Aquatic Practices Emily Petworth** Diploma of Business

Shaye Saul Health

Claire Seaton Industrial Technology Skills

Drama in Practice Lily Suttle **Business Studies** Kyber Taamaru

Social and Community Studies Lydia Teaque

Essential English Diploma of Business

Calen Verrall Visual Art

Cert II Engineering Isaac Whittle

Oliver Williams Japanese

PBC Alumni Address

Lilli Wyatt and Connor Hartley 2020 School Captains

Music Performance

Zackary Hubbard 'Message in a Bottle'

Principal, Senior Secondary's Address

Mr Peter Hughes



Year 12 Subject Awards

Denham Archer Essential English

English Jean-Luc Auffret Kira Baker Drama Health

Analiese Bellis Drama Rylie Briggs Social and Community Studies

Oscar Burrell Engineering

Industrial Graphics Skills

Dance in Practice Sophie Carter Mathematical Methods

Peri Chislett Marine Science

Liam Comerford Philosophy and Reason Jack Cullen Essential Mathematics Melanie Dietrich Mathematical Methods

> Psychology Modern History

Josh Fehlberg-Rae Cert IV Crime and Justice

Ryan Foran Physical Education

Ethan Frawley Design

Stephanie Farquhar

English & Literature Extension

Geography Literature

Rohan Freemantle Industrial Technology Skills

Mia Gilbert **Business Studies**

Ivy Gleeson Film, Television and New Media

Ocean Gray Essential English Chloe Hofrichter Drama in Practice Literature

Elijah Hughes **Aquatic Practices**

Stephanie Iliuk Cert III Health Services

Joao Inti Mincarone Spanish

Food and Nutrition Benjamin Kwok Harvey Lennon Music in Practice Kiah Lewis General Mathematics

Ginevra Lo Giudice English & Literature Extension Film, Television and New Media

Literature

Michael Lotscher Music

Jake Maher Cert I Construction

Kaiser Marshall Tourism

Tristan McClure Cert II Engineering Libby-Tyme McEvoy Cert III Health Services Ella McPike Visual Arts in Practice Kai Meath

Chemistry **Physics**

Spanish

Specialist Mathematics

Lana O'Neill Japanese Chemistry Talulah Ratcliffe Byron Richards **Business**

Sport and Recreation Cert III Early Childhood

Koa Salale

Matthew Van Gemert

Keely Verdoorn

Indiianna Williams

Bianca Roberts

Michaela Schratzberger Dance Matthew Sexton Cert IV Fitness Michaela Shaw Legal Studies Georgia Taylor Biology Ryan Thwaite Visual Art Danni-Elle Townsend Drama

Tanah Tramantana Skills, Study and Transition

Jessica Trewin Biology

> Dance in Practice Modern History **Hospitality Practices** Cert III Hospitality

Natalia Zambelli Biology

2021 Special Awards

Community Recognition Award

Mr Philip Follent

P&C Educators Award

Mr Shane Roberts

International Women's Day Awards

Leadership in School Community Talulah Ratcliffe Lucy Tandler

Leadership in Performing Arts

Tiani Cashel-Patterson Summer Seaton Ruby O'Halloran Jessica Trewin

Leadership in Inclusion

Lucinda Monger

Leadership in Trainees/Apprentices

Lily Suttle

University of Queensland Enhanced Studies Program 2021

Matilda Beikoff-Smart Jack O'Reilly

Chloe Hofrichter

2atsif Young Indigenous Leader Awards

Myrisha Bartman Ethan Fletcher

Palm Beach Currumbin Lions Citizenship Award

Lucy Tandler

Palm Beach Currumbin Lions Auxiliary Bursary

Lily Suttle

Ampol All-Rounder Award

Gabrielle Booth

Griffith University Remarkable Award

Australian Defence Force Long Tan Awards

Leadership Award

Hannah Daley Kinta Munro

Future Innovators Award

Erin Holt Kai Meath

Michael Hart MP Future Leader Award

Asha Webb - Year 10 Leilani Nield - Year 11

Matilda Beikoff-Smart - Year 12

Karen Andrews MP Service to Others Award

Laela Midson

Peter Doherty STEM Award

Kinta Munro

2021 Student Council

Matilda Beikoff-Smart Gabrielle Booth Tiani Cashel-Patterson Liam Comerford Zackary Hubbard Jude McClay Kai Meath

Laela Midson Kinta Munro Talulah Ratcliffe Michaela Schratzberger Summer Seaton Lucy Tandler Jessica Trewin

2022 Senior Student Council

Max Bullpitt Jed Clancy Cloe Coombes Isabella Edge Lilly Findlay Logan Manuel-McGarry Katrina Morgan

Leilani Nield Tanu Nona Luke Pache Amelia Raitilava Ezekiel Stortenbeker Lily Suttle Paige Tooth

2022 School Captains

To be announced

2021 DUX Awards

To be announced

Closing Address

2022 School Captains



Thank you to our 2021 PBC (Alliance Partners



















GOLD COAST CITY COUNCILOR DIVISION 13









STONE STYLE





























































PLATINUM













